image-header-equipe-cuierrier

Our Team

Our dedicated and dynamic team is composed of 30 claim adjusters specializing in diverse fields. Four examiners are there at all times to support our claims adjusters with technical advising.

President

Jacques Cuierrier, FPAA

Certificate – 108562

As Co-founder and President, Jacques stands by the company’s values and ensures that its team members not only promote them but also hold true to the company’s primary mission :  providing premium quality service while meeting the insureds’ expectations.

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 112
E: jacques@cuierrier.com

Direction

LYNN JONES, LL.L

CERTIFICATE - 135718

Lynn holds the position of Senior Claims Director and as such, is responsible for our administrative and technical services. Member of the Bar since 1997, she also runs our Civil liability insurance Department.

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 121
E: ljones@cuierrier.com

Marc Chicoine, FPAA

Certificate – 138967

After holding positions as a Claims Adjuster, Technical Advisor and Team Leader, Marc is now our Claim Director for the Montreal region.

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 164
E: mchicoine@cuierrier.com

PIERRE ROYER, PAA

CERTIFICATE – 129957

Pierre’s experience comes from various insurance companies where he’s been a Claims Adjuster, an Examiner, Supervisor and Director. He now holds the role of Claim Director for the Quebec region.

T: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 103
C: proyer@cuierrier.com

NANCY MUIR, PAA

CERTIFICATE – 124675

Nancy has held several positions in a variety of insurance companies. She now has dual roles as Examiner and Technical Advisor.

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 166
E: nmuir@cuierrier.com

Montreal - Experts

Pierre Auger, PAA

Certificate – 100858

Major loss claims – Personal and commercial property insurance // Civil Liability claims – Personal and commercial insurance

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 178
E: pauger@cuierrier.com

Lucie Bissonnette

Certificate – 209449

Home insurance and commercial property insurance
// Specializes in condominium insurance

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 173
E: lbissonnette@cuierrier.com

Serge De Blois

Certificate – 137062

Home insurance and commercial property insurance // Civil Liability claims – Personal and commercial insurance // Specializes in construction and latent defect

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 154
E: sdeblois@cuierrier.com

Louis Dulude

Certificate – 140276

Major loss claims- Fire – Personal and commercial property insurance // Civil Liability claims – Personal and commercial insurance // Specializes in Environment and pollution insurance.

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 149
E: ldulude@cuierrier.com

Christian Dupuis, PAA

Certificate – 137559

Major loss claims – Personal and commercial property insurance // Fraud and special investigation claims.

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 156
E: cdupuis@cuierrier.com

Gabriel Fournier-Cuierrier, B Sc

Certificate – 208772

Home insurance and commercial property insurance claims // Civil Liability claims – Personal and commercial insurance // Specializes in personal injuries.

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 171
E: gabriel@cuierrier.com

Paul Fradette

Certificate – 112883

Civil Liability claims – Personal and commercial insurance // Specializes in construction

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 138
E: pfradette@cuierrier.com

Serge Gagnon, PAA

Certificate – 113566

Major loss claims – Personal and commercial property insurance // Non-profit organizations and special programs

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 158
E: sgagnon@cuierrier.com

Julie Godin

Certificate – 178420

Civil Liability claims – Personal and commercial insurance // Municipal liability

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 180
E: jgodin@cuierrier.com

Vincent Gosselin

Certificate – 162659

Home insurance and commercial property claims

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 163
E: vgosselin@cuierrier.com

Steve Labrecque, BAA

Certificate – 166322

Home insurance claims // High-value homes

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 161
E: slabrecque@cuierrier.com

Yolaine Leroux, FPAA

Certificate - 121385

Civil Liability claims – Personal and commercial insurance // Specializes in construction and Wrap up insurance // Specializes in professional liability and Directors and Officers

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 153
E: yleroux@cuierrier.com

Pierre Létourneau

Certificate - 121574

Civil Liability claims – Personal and commercial insurance // Specializes in Environment and pollution insurance

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 135
E: pletourneau@cuierrier.com

Yvan Lorrain, PAA

Certificate – 122058

Personal and commercial car insurance // Specializes in fire and theft // Fraud and special investigation

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 135
E: ylorrain@cuierrier.com

Miriam Marchand, LL.B., PAA

Certificate – 122667

Major loss claims- Personal and commercial property insurance // Civil Liability claims – Personal and commercial insurance // Specializes in condominium syndicate’s insurance

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 169
E: mmarchand@cuierrier.com

Tommy Mucci

Certificate – 163057

Home insurance and commercial property insurance // Civil Liability claims – Personal and commercial insurance

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 168
E: tmucci@cuierrier.com

Chantal St-Amand, LL.B, PAA

Certificate – 131281

Civil Liability claims – Personal and commercial insurance // Specializes in personal injuries // Specializes in professional liability and Directors and Officers

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 162
E: cst-amand@cuierrier.com

Marc Tremblay, BAA

Certificate – 133040

Home insurance claims // High-value homes

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 116
E: mtremblay@cuierrier.com

Roch Tremblay

Certificate – 140774

Car insurance – theft and fire // Recreational vehicle insurance // Fraud and special investigation

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 124
E: rtremblay@cuierrier.com

Katy Raymond

Certificate – 210623

Geneviève Tremblay, LL.B.

Certificate - To Come

Montreal - Administrative Staff

Aline Archambault

Assistant

Marylie Archambault

Assistant

Stephanie Crook

Assistant

Anaïs Dumont

Assistant

Christine Duquette

Assistant

Sophie Mercier

Assistant

Marie-Noëlle Munger

Assistant

Marlène Pagé

Assistant

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 101
E: mpage@cuierrier.com

Andrée Trudel

Administrative Assistant

Quebec - Experts

Jérôme Brisson, PAA

Certificat – 105230

Major loss claims- Personal and commercial property insurance // Civil Liability claims – Personal and commercial insurance // Farming insurance

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 119
E: jbrisson@cuierrier.com

Richard Consigny, FPAA

Certificat - 136786

Major loss claims- Personal and commercial property insurance // Civil liability claims – personal and commercial insurance

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 170
E: rconsigny@cuierrier.com

Denis Coulombe

Certificat – 140134

Major loss claims – Personal and commercial property insurance // Specializes in high-value homes

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 167
E: dcoulombe@cuierrier.com

Claude Lévesque

Certificat – 170027

Home insurance and commercial property insurance

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 174
E: clevesque@cuierrier.com

Isabelle Marcoux

Certificate – 167902

Saguenay - Experts

Roberto Potvin

Certificat – 140208

Home insurance and commercial property insurance // Civil Liability claims – Personal and commercial insurance

P: 450.964.9394 – Ext. 181
E: rpotvin@cuierrier.com